Jamaican Flag
Please click a contact link to send an email.
Honorary Consulate of Jamaica President Directors

Consul: Mr. Kenneth Guscott
351 Massachusetts Ave.
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 266-8604 x12
Fax: (617) 266-0185

Contact Dennis Smith

Dr. Greg Simpson

Dr. Lurline Munuz-Bennett

Dr. Jean Fuller-Stanley

Mr. Luis Bell

Mr. David E. Walters

Ms. Olive Brown

Mr. Vincent Butler

Other Officers
Pat Farr, Vice President

Gillian Isabelle, Vice President

Jennifer Morrison, Secretary

Edwin Lewis, Treasurer

Jackie Haley, Public Relations

Janelle Dibinga, Executive Director
    Designed & hosted by Simple Site Solutions